Not Pictured Above

Name Title Email
Berta, Meg Graduate Research Assistant mmberta@iastate.edu
Connelly, Jeanne Graduate Research Assistant jeannem@iastate.edu
Hirch, Roz Graduate Research Assistant rhirch@iastate.edu
Rokkum, Jeffrey Graduate Research Assistant rokkum@iastate.edu
Weston, George Graduate Research Assistant gweston@iastate.edu
Buckner, Sarah Undergraduate Assistant sbuckner@iastate.edu
Monroe, Gavin Web Developer/Assistant gmonroe@iastate.edu
Mullenbach, Craig Undergraduate Assistant craigm1@iastate.edu