Not Pictured Above

Name Title Email
Berta, Meg Graduate Research Assistant mmberta@iastate.edu
Hirch, Roz Graduate Research Assistant rhirch@iastate.edu
Karakaya, Kadir Postdoctoral Research Associate karakaya@iastate.edu
Mullenbach, Craig Undergraduate Research Assistant craigm1@iastate.edu
Rotger, Pau Undergraduate Research Assistant parotger@iastate.edu
Waite, Austin Research Associate ajwaite@iastate.edu